Go to Trash on the left-hand menu.  You will see your deleted files, contacts and registry entries.


By clicking the 'Actions' icon next to an search field, you can select to restore all, or permanently delete all.



By clicking the '...' icon next to an entry, you can select to Restore, or permanently Delete that particular entry.