Leaving a vaultbox Group

Modified on Wed, 19 Oct 2022 at 04:17 PM

To leave a group, simply go to the subscriptions page.

You should see a 'Leave Group' button at the top right hand of the page




A prompt will confirm your decision to leave the group.

Once you click on accept, you have successfully left the group. 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article