Change or cancel your subscription

Modified on Wed, 11 May 2022 at 11:12 AM

If you want to change or cancel your subscription, go to your Settings, then click the Subscription tab.




Click the Change Subscription button. The following screen will appear:



Any changes you make will take effect at the end of the current term.  For example, if you are currently on a yearly plan and you switch to monthly, then the switch will occur at the end of the yearly term.


If you want to cancel, then the following screen will popup:

As per the on-screen guidance, please be aware that you need to download a copy of your vaultbox first.  You will continue to be able to access vaultbox, but only in the capacity of a Deputy.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We apprciate your effort and will try to fix the article